+65 6970 9882

Передача и антиквар
Подача

Обработка заказа заканчивается в течение 2 недель. После покупки продукция доставляется в течение 48 часов в день или выходные. Заказы не доставляются или не доставляются в выходные или в праздничные дни. Мы занимаемся транспортировкой дорогостоящих товаров, поэтому мы будем взимать фиксированные тарифы на 100 USD (кроме налогов).

Как только продукт будет отправлен, вы получите электронное письмо с номером слежения для отправки.

В настоящее время международная доставка доступна на сайте GXTWORLD по всему миру. Мы отправляем их за границу с помощью UPS, EMS или FedEx. В стране где вы заказываете вы будете использовать наилучший вариант доставки.

Прежде чем заказ будет обработан, мы снова отправляем покупателю электронное письмо о суммы налога, которую покупатель должен оплатить. В случае принятия покупателем, налог будет наложен на ранее выбранные платежи и будет продолжать обрабатывать заказы. В противном случае заказ отменится и вы вернете указанную стоимость на счет покупателя данного заказа.

Вернуться

Покупаемые и полученные товары не подлежат возврату. Но если купленные алмазы больше не предоставляются, или вы не согласны с уплатой налогов, мы будем возвращать вам всю сумму, если вы требуете плату за товар.

Дополнительные вопросы могут быть запрошены через support@gxtworld.com.

Search gxtworld.com

Login

Create an account

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG (0)

Added to wishlist! VIEW WISHLIST

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Order processing will be finished within 2 weeks. Once your order has been purchased, your item(s) will be shipped that day, or within 48 hours on weekends. Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays. As we are transporting expensive goods, we will be placing a fixed shipping fee of 100 USD (exclusive of tax).

Once your item has been shipped, you will receive an email containing the tracking number for your shipment.

International shipping is currently available WORLDWIDE from GXTWORLD. We ship internationally using UPS, EMS or FedEx. We will be using the best delivery option available in the country you have ordered to.

Before the order is processed, we send the buyer another email regarding the amount of tax the buyer has to pay. If the buyer accepts, the tax amount will be charged to the payment method they previously selected, and continue to process the order. If not, the order is cancelled, and we will refund the charges made to the buyer’s account for that order.

Returns

Items purchased and received are strictly non-refundable. However, in a case where the diamond purchased is no longer available or you do not agree to pay for the tax, and we have charged you for the item(s), we will refund you the full amount.

Any further questions can be directed to support@gxtworld.com .

Search gxtworld.com

Login

Create an account

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG (0)

Added to wishlist! VIEW WISHLIST